Contact 2

contact us

 Sales Team

Sarah Schlukebir
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
(231) 861-7101 x 222
sarah@petersonfarmsinc.com

Peterson Farms, Inc.

Industrial, Foodservice & Retail

Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc.

Fresh-Cut Apples & Applesauce (K-12 & Foodservice)
Krystal Schropp  Larry Hicks
Sales – Juice, Industrial  Director of Sales
(231) 861-7101 x 257  (816) 456-3864
kschropp@petersonfarmsinc.com  lhicks@petersonfarmsinc.com
Leigha Marciniak  Jennifer Riegle
Sales – Industrial, Foodservice  National Commodity Mgr / Mid-Atlantic Sales (serving PA, WV, VA, NJ, DE, MD)
(231) 861-7101 x 506  (570) 778-4744
leigha@petersonfarmsinc.com  jriegle@petersonfarmsinc.com
   Matt Bowles
   Southwest Central Sales (serving CO, NM, Northern TX)
 (817) 913-0520
 mbowles@petersonfarmsinc.com
   Jim Cook
 South Central Sales (serving Southern TX, LO, MS, TN)
 (832) 724-6675
 jcook@petersonfarmsinc.com
 Scott Knapper
 Great Lakes Sales (serving WI, MI, IN, IL, KY, OH)
 (317) 985-6934
 sknapper@petersonfarmsinc.com
 Frank Williams
 Central Sales (serving ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, MO, OK, AR)
 (918) 625-4495
 fwilliams@petersonfarmsinc.com
Marty Zablonski
Northeast Sales (serving ME, MA, RI, CT, VT, NY, NH)
(443) 803-4262
mzablonski@petersonfarmsinc.com
Pete Ryan
Southeast Sales (serving AL, GA, SC, NC, FL)
(404) 642-4340
pryan@petersonfarmsinc.com
Anita Papke
Southwest Sales (serving WA, OR, Northern CA, MT, ID, WY, UT, NV)
(775) 338-6213
apapke@petersonfarmsinc.com
Jamie Beavers
Southwest Regional Sales (serving Southern CA, AZ)
(714) 793-3563
jbeavers@petersonfarmsinc.com